The OAIMA, Ohio Aglime Council, and the Holmes Safety Association – Mid Ohio Council, will Award a minimum of $2,500 to students this year. Winners will be notified of their selection.

2023 Scholarship Registration Form

All applications must be postmarked on or before September 1, 2023

2022 Scholarship Recipients

Grace Marquis - Ohio University - Graphic Design

Tyler Stewart - James A. Rhodes State College - Civil Engineering Technology

Anthony Spear - Youngstown State University - Computer Science